News tagged as Best Published Paper Award

New AESOP Officials

Published at: 26 February 2013

AESOP Council of Representatives has approved new Officials:

Professor Lia Maldonado Teles de Vasconcelos (University New Lisbon) is a new chair of the AESOP Excellence in Teaching Award Committee.

Professor Karina Pallagst (University of Kaiserlautern) is a new chair of the AESOP Best Published Paper Award Committee.