AESOP Council of Representatives Meeting – 7 July 2020

Published at: 29 June 2020

Dear AESOP colleagues, 

I hope you are all keeping well and are adapting to your ‘new normal’.

As the AESOP 2020 Congress has been cancelled this year, the AESOP Council of Representative (CoRep) meeting will be taking place online this summer on Tuesday 7 July. Attached you will find instructions for joining the meeting and navigating through Blackboard Collaborate, which will be the online platform for the meeting. Please ensure that you store this safely and that they are easily accessible if needed on the day.

Please find below details in case you wish to attend:

  • Date: 7 July 2020
  • Start time: 13:00hrs (BST)/ 14:00hrs (CEST)
  • Finish time: 17:00hrs (BST)/ 18:00hrs (CEST)
  • Format: Blackboard Collaborate online – user guides are also attached for this system
  • Joining: please click on this link at the time of the meeting:https://eu.bbcollab.com/guest/5f2f3807d68c492d806d59a38311d874
     

Please note those who join that are not an official Country Representative will not be able to vote. We sincerely ask for your consideration and diligence in this.

Upon joining the meeting, the system will ask you to enter your name, can you also please add the country that you are based in. 

We also ask for technical reasons, for you to remain muted and to disable your camera throughout the meeting.  You can switch these on when asked to do so by the President, who will chair the meeting. 

Kind regards

Angelique 

Angelique Chettiparamb
AESOP Secretary General

 

Categorized as : AESOP News