AESOP TG PSUC Representatives of Forthcoming Events 2021-2022

Published at: 17 June 2021

2021


Date: 2-18/06/2021

Title: Regions in Recovery | Building Sustainable Futures - Global E-Festival, Special Session 44. AESOP V - What's going on in Public Spaces and Urban Cultures? Updates on Current Research, Policy and Practice (https://events.rdmobile.com/Lists/Details/1118026

AESOP TG Representatives: Christine Mady (Lebanon), Stefania Ragozino (Italy), Tihomir Viderman (Germany)

Contacts: christine.mady@gmail.coms.ragozino@iris.cnr.ittihomir.viderman@daad-alumni.de

 


Date: 12-14/07/2021

Title: AESOP 2021 Online Conference - Adapting Planning: Rethinking Planning Practices

Institution: Faculty of Architecture, Gdańsk University of Technology, Poland

AESOP TG Representatives: Patricia Aelbrecht (UK), Ceren Sezer (Germany)

Contacts: AelbrechtP@cardiff.ac.uk, sezer@staedtebau.rwth-aachen.de 

 

Date: 14/10/2021

Title: AESOP TG PSUC Fika (https://tube1.it.tuwien.ac.at/w/pECviTzdPeaHBqjP26HCGH)

Institution: Technische Universitat, Wien, Austria

Local organizers: Sabine Knierbein, Olivia Kafka, Angelika Gabauer

AESOP TG Representatives: Christine Mady (Lebanon), Stefania Ragozino (Italy), Tihomir Viderman (Germany)

Contacts: knierbein@skuor.tuwien.ac.at; angelika.gabauer@skuor.tuwien.ac.at; olivia.kafka@skuor.tuwien.ac.at; christine.mady@gmail.com; s.ragozino@iris.cnr.it; tihomir.viderman@daad-alumni.de

 

Date: 22-23/10/2021

Title: AESOP TG PSUC Conference Thessaloniki “Between THE HOME & THE SQUARE. Bridging the boundaries of public space” (http://southeuropean-cities.arch.auth.gr/en/betweenthehomeandthesquare#callforpapers2021)

Institution: School of Architecture, Aristotle University, Thessaloniki, Greece

Local organizers: Evie Athanassiou

AESOP TG Representatives: Sara Santos Cruz (Portugal), Burcu Yigit Turan (Sweden)

Contacts: evieath@arch.auth.gr, scruz@fe.up.pt, burcu.yigit.turan@slu.se

 

2022

Date: 25-29/07/2022

Title: AESOP Annual Congress Tartu “Space for Species: Redefining Spatial Justice”, TRACK #2 CULTURE: Reinterpreting the spatial value of culture, heritage and tourism (https://aesop2022.publicon.ee/en/welcome/https://aesop2022.publicon.ee/en/tracks/track-2/)

Institution: Estonian University of Life Sciences

Track Co-Chairs: Stefania Ragozino (Italy), Antonio Jose Salvador (Italy), Anastasia Sinitsyna (Estonia)

AESOP TG Representatives: Stefania Ragozino (Italy), Tihomir Viderman (Germany)

Contacts: s.ragozino@iris.cnr.it; tihomir.viderman@daad-alumni.de